Election dates have been declared for 10 Lok Sabha Seats, Read Election Army’s Analysis Below.

2019 is a year of elections in Haryana, both Lok sabha and assembly elections are scheduled this year. First to go are Lok sabha elections, 12th may will be the date of voting and results will come out on 23rd may. Haryana has 10 Lok sabha seats in total and during 2014 elections ruling BJP won 7 out of 10 seats while 2 of them went to INLD and 1 to congress.

On 12th May votes will be casted for Ambala, Karnal, Hisar, Mahendergarh, Rohtak, Sirsa, Sonipat, Kurukshetra, Gurugram & Faridabad Lok sabha seats. Current leadership of BJP is planning the assembly election with Lok sabha elections, some inside sources confirmed that this is a possibility and totally depends on the mood of voters. Total 11501251 voters in Haryana will come out to decide fate of different candidates across Haryana.  The counting of votes will happen on 23rd of May. Current incumbent Bhartiya Janta Party is hoping to improve upon the last 7 seats and this compelled them to change almost all sitting MPs with new ones to reduce incumbency factor. On the other hand Congress is mulling alliance with other parties to perform better than last time. State level parties mainly INLD and JJP will try hard to win some seats in upcoming elections.

The fate of Lok sabha elections will influence the upcoming Haryana Assebly elections too. Let’s wait for 23rd may and see what future hold for Political parties of Haryana.

WhatsApp WhatsApp us